2019 Board of directors

President & Chairman


Mike Webb

Chairman of the Board

Ryan Troyna

Elections for the Board of Directors 

are held in November. 

Board Members serve a one year elected term. 

Vice Presidents

 Marketing Vice President

Tanner Bernhard

Management Vice President

Cody Stoppel

Individual Development Vice President

Emily Hanson

Community Development Vice President

Mark Seda

Membership Vice President

Kelsey Hammer-Parks


Marketing Director

- Position Open -

Individual Development Director 

Jordan Shanks

Membership Director

Grace Fennelly


Leisa Hostelka


Cristy Freeburg